Board of Directors

Following a "Call for Nominations" in the fall, Board elections were held in late December. We are pleased to announce the results:

2014 Board of Directors

Maggie Woznicki, A18

Wayne Burt, A16 

Kevin Crookshank , A18
Communications Officer

David M. Coe, A17
Technology Officer

Hedley Bond, A18
Membership Officer

Design by Free CSS Templates.